Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodtitus

35 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
First things first:
I'd really like to know what you are reading right now (besides this profile). Seriously, just message me and tell me about the book or web comic or study you are reading. In other news, I'm getting pretty good at playing Mississippi John Hurt songs on the guitar, but I also write my own stuff. I try to go to the gym 5 days a week but I only ever make it 3 to 4 times. I'm an epicurean but I secretly fantasize about being a stoic. I love cooking, drinking dark, malty beer, and making bread. Sometimes, I imagine myself being interviewed by Terri Gross (come on, you know you've done it).

Secondly:
I'm polyamorous. My partner and I date separately or together, either is okay with us. She is bi-sexual but is mostly interested in dating women and is currently interested in finding a partner. I'm interested in meeting someone to date one on one, but if you're the kind of person that could date either of us, that's cool too. We're not really looking for threesomes though, just good chemistry for hanging out, drinking beer, laughing, dating. My partner does not currently have a profile because of job related concerns, but I uploaded photos. Feel free to ask about her, too. She has most of the same interests as I do. She's also a feminist at heart with both feet firmly planted in the queer community. I'm a queer ally.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Lamenting it. Discovering it. Revering it. Repeating it.
I’m really good at
Playing music. Cooking. Bullshitting. Making people laugh. Crossing the line while making people laugh when I’m bullshitting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Vanishing Point, Broken Social Scene, Spaghetti Westerns, Fish Tacos, A Confederacy of Dunces, Lamb Stew made with Sage and Pinot Noir, The Good Soldier Svjek, A Song of Ice and Fire, M. Ward, The Dresden Files, The X-Files, Dinosaur Jr., Down by Law, Kung Pao Chicken, Borges, Woolf, Calvino. Tom Waits, Blossom Dearie, Chet Baker, Delicious malty beer, Whiskey, Dead Kennedys, The Clash, Peter Murphy, umm... Bauhaus. BSG, TNG, The Boys (the comic book), The Last Light of the Sun, Belle & Sebastian.
The six things I could never do without
Food. Water. Coffee. Whiskey. Beer. Women. Something to make music on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home waiting until Monday or Tuesday to go out; complaining that Friday and Saturday nights are amateur nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The innocent and the beautiful have no enemy but time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You’re okay with dating a guy who has a primary partner, you're queer, you're straight but queer anyway, you're okay with polyamory, it’s Tuesday, or you can do a back flip.