Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodtoseayou

27 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all. My name is Andrew. I live in Florida, where I have lived my whole life. My passion is music. I grew up in a musical family, so it came very natural to me. I play a few instruments, and am always trying to learn more. My main focus has always been guitar. I have played in several bands over the years. I cannot imagine life without music. I also have a strong liking for football. My favorite teams are the Tampa Bay Bucs and the Florida Gators. I also like the Tampa Bay Rays and Miami Heat, as far as other sports are concerned. I like the state of Michigan. My family is from there and I have traveled there to visit more than a few times. It is much more beautiful and peaceful than Florida. I like intelligent people who are good at making conversation. I don't like jerks. I'm not a very social person, but I do enjoy observing likes and dislikes about society and its traits. I would consider myself shy at first, although I do open up to those who I know. I like working out, and do it pretty frequently. I've recently gotten into eating healthy, and love the challenge of cooking something healthy AND delicious. I hate talking politics; but I do appreciate that people think about the importance of politics. I like making puns and other stupid things of that nature. I find it amusing. I'm into craft beers, and someday would like to brew my own. I travel for my job from time to time, and I really like seeing different parts of the country/world.

I am intelligent, honest, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated high school in 2004. I attended college for a few years and realized I didn't really want to be there. I may go back someday. For now I manage a store in a mall, and enjoy the opportunities that it has given me. I spend most of my time playing music, working out, or hanging out with friends. Ultimately I would love to make a living playing music someday.
I’m really good at
I think I'm pretty good at playing music. I love to write and record my own songs. I am good at making puns. I am good at listening. I am also good at not listening, if I shouldn't be listening. (sorry if that doesn't make sense). I am good at driving. I am good at board games. I am good at observing things. I try to help out those who I care about as much as possible. I'm very analytical, and try to find the most logical way to carry out a task. I've been told I'm good at cutting hair. I'm good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've always had a tendency to get a little shy at first, although I think I've broken out of that quite a bit. I'm fairly tall, about six feet. I have big feet. I try to be as nice as possible. I often times have a serious look on my face, though I'm not at all in a bad mood... probably should work on that one!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of music. I mainly listen to indie rock and similar genres. I grew up listening to, and still love a lot of 90s rock. I also at times listen to older country/folky stuff and jazz and blues. I like a handful of hip-hop stuff; and most of it came out in the mid-90s or earlier.

I listen to NPR (National Public Radio) and ESPN radio quite a bit.

My favorite movie is Friday. I'm pretty sure I can quote it from start to finish. Other high ranking movies are The Shawshank Redemption, Friday Night Lights, Rudy, Forrest Gump,and Full Metal Jacket. I don't watch movies very often, although I do like them. My friends always give me a hard time for it.

My favorite television shows include Breaking Bad, Modern Marvels, Mythbusters, Good Eats, Unwrapped, and How Its Made. (a lot of stuff on Discovery, History, and Food Network) I like watching football, baseball, and basketball too.

I'm pretty convinced my favorite food is chicken wings, although lately I decided to stay away from them.
The six things I could never do without
food
friends
family
car
music
computer with internet capabilities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about psychology and sociology, which is what I want to study when/if I finally do go back to college. I also think about politics and science.

I also frequently think about how stupid relationships can be. Most people are needy and depend too heavily on someone else to make them happy. Sure its nice to have someone make you feel special here and there; but it seems like everyone wants to have some movie fantasy type of relationship. If every girl I ever meet turns out to be someone like that, I'd rather be single my whole life. I am an independent person and am attracted to the same. I know this is a little ironic since I'm posting this on a dating site.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home.. or hanging out with friends either at a house or a dining establishment. Or perhaps at a local music show. It may or may not involve drinking. Laughter and smiles usually occur frequently. I may also be at work or at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I liked The Notebook, more than I care to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you're a genuine person who has interests similar to mine or if you just think I seem like a cool person. I'm pretty cool, I guess :)