Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goodvibes94

20 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Nic. Im trying my best to juggle time in between being a full time student and part time work! I like working on my truck, love hanging out and laughing with friends/family, love walking my dog, trying to get into better shape, and am excited about meeting new people.

If I don't really know you I'll just start to throw out random questions about you till we both find something funny to talk about. Naturally I'm a shy person and dont really do the online dating thing, but i thinks its a good chance to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm going to college, but when I finish my associate's, joining the Navy is my next step I hope. Right now I'm trying to finish this semester!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, reading, having a good time with friends, laughing at random stuff, and a bunch of useless talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm super duper fucking awesome and have a good sense of humor!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books. Not gonna name any though.
I love watching AMC because story matters here! I also love watching horror movies. I don't know why but a good scary movie always makes me feel better.
I love rock, rock and more rock.
MEXICAN FOOD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can't live without my family, Cant live without my dog, Can't live without breathing, My phone, Music, My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everythig and anything. Mainly what i want to do after college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find a good party to go to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm real self conscious about my face. I don't know why.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me?