Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working and taking care of my kids I'm a single mom of 2 kids now n I want a guy that's gonna be there for me no matter what men on here are fake I'm just a single hardworking mom who needs dat special someone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a good mom working and waiting for my Mr . right
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking writing and workin and being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
major payne madea movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and when will I find dat person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my daughter out or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in da shower
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U r my mr right ....u wont miss wat u have til its gone and guess wat im gone all I can say is ur lost. If u can appreciate a hard working mom and don't play games like I don't know wat to do anymore I just go with the flow