Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goody01

37 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let the 'Good' Time's Roll....Hey everyone, I'm Matt. I've lived in NYC for 11 years now, mostly downtown. I do finance for a small commodities firm. I love the city and all it has to offer. Good restaurants, the Park, nice wine lounges....you name it, I love it. I've never been accused of being boring; my friends and I make fun out of anything. I'm also an avid reader, love to learn, love board games, and realize the true value of a 20 minute power nap.

I would love to meet a cute, intelligent, laid back, funny, athletic woman who enjoys the city as much as I do and loves to just simply hang out.

I am always told that I have 'excessive happiness.' It would take a lot to bring me down. Additionally, I love watching sports (mostly football and college basketball) and enjoy running, playing tennis and basketball (although I can't jump). I also love to travel to warm/sunny locations around the globe and hang out at the beach, surf, and go rock climbing.

So, like I said, I am definitely laid back, funny, smarty pants (when I know you well enough), cute, athletic-- if you've got those qualities I'm extraordinarily interested.

Matt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would love to be a full-time surfer but unfortunately corporate America has stuck out it's ugly head. I do finance and tax for a small commodities firm in the city. When I'm not handcuffed to my computer at the office, I love to just simply hang out in the city, try a new restaurant, work out, grab a glass of wine, and when the weather is nice, head to the beach and relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not tanking on plans. It would take a lot to have me cancel plans because of being sick or being fatigued. If someone sets up plans for us, there's no way I wouldn't be there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height...although is 6'4 really that tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved reading Steve Jobs autobiography and all Tom Clancy novels.

Movies - No Country for Old Men, Sideways, Usual Suspects, Back to School, Coming to America.

Shows - Avenue Q and Wicked

Music - all hip/hop, Pink Floyd, all classic rock and jazz.

Food - honestly there isn't anything that I dislike. All food is good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make life be as fun and as great all-around as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing and unwinding, having a glass of wine or scotch on some Fridays. On other Fridays going out to see some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...may need a few drinks to discuss that one.