Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goofygeek82

32 M Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is jim and as you could probably tell by my name i am goofy and i proudly wear my geek flag. i am 30 years old and i love video games, movies and music. i especially love movies if you were to walk into my room you would be surprised by my vast dvd and bluray collections. i graduated college from kent state 7 years ago with a theatre degree. i love to have fun. i am always looking to help people out and would do anything for anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
working at walmart on third shift and having fun with my friends.
I’m really good at
being there for people. just call me old reliable whenever anyone needs something i'm there. I also have a big personality at times and i like to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my personality and that i have a big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like the hunger games books. I love comic books and graphic novels. i love many kinds of movies including action, sci-fi comedies and horror movies. my favorite movie is terminator 2 but i also love many other movies too many to list here lol. i like watching wwe monday night raw and smackdown. my favorite show is Supernatural. i love to cook when i can. i love pasta, chicken, steak and pizza and ice cream. and of course anything with bacon :0) i love music. i like almost any kind of music. some of my favorites are Metric, Linkin Park, silversun pick ups, city lights, The Starting Line, Hello danger, Hawk Nelson, Thousand Foot Krutch but offspring and new found glory are my absolute favorites. I also love Man Overboard.
The six things I could never do without
God,My Family, My friends, my standards, movies and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and wanting to settle down with someone who gets me for me and accepts me for my flaws and good qualities. I also think about constantly wanting to improve my self and to be the best person i can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging with my friends watching movies or playing video games. and also trying to sleep since i work the night shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm very emotional and sometimes it can get me in trouble but it's also one of my best qualities because it makes me very loyal and entertaining to be around.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want someone you can have fun with but also have interesting conversations with. and of course if you love geeks because i wear my geekiness on my sleeve.