Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goofyguy66

47 M Waukesha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in search of the soulmate that is deserving of the love and affection I have to offer. That may sound arrogant, I assure you I am not. But I do know my good qualities and also know that I am not perfect either. None of us are and I am not searching for the perfect woman, just the one who is perfect for me. I am ready to meet a lovely lady who enjoys what a gentleman has to offer. That being, kindness, affection, romance, laughter, friendship, honesty, and faithfulness. These are the things that are important to me and must also be important to you. I enjoy festivals, car shows, theater shows, movies, games, and outdoor stuff in the summer. I don't care much for winter and don't really know too many people who are big fans of the snow and cold. I like to cook especially for someone, or a group of friends. I especially like getting a good recipe and mixing it up a bit and making it my own, So I guess I can be a bit creative...heck I have even written some poetry! I do work 2nd shift and also a small little part time gig as caretaker of the apartments where I live, so at times can be quite busy, but will make time for that special lady when she comes along. One thing about me that I am quite proud of is I am a very NON judgmental person, I try always to see the good in people, I have been let down by this in the past, but still remain positive that there is a spectacular woman out there who I have yet to meet, with whom my life will become complete. I am an affectionate man and am truly sincere in my search for the woman who can bring out the best in me, the woman who when I glance across the room at, my heart swells with affection, love and passion. this emotion could be admiration, adoration, sensual, passionate or all of the above. I believe in love and the happy ever after.

Update: 4/7/2014, As of January I have made the lifestyle change of leading a healthier life. I have lost nearly 25 pounds since beginning this journey and I feel fantastic! :) So with this being said I want to continue with this lifestyle and would like to meet someone who not only enjoys a healthy lifestyle, but someone who would share in the encouragement and motivation of eating right and exercise.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life and staying quite busy working a full time job and a part time job. Life is pretty great right now!
I’m really good at
I like to think of myself as the "fix it" guy. I am very mechanically inclined and enjoy fixing just about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wizrd of Oz is my all time favorite movie. I like comedies, action and yes even love stories. I don't read so much. I like a variety of music. Love Chesecake!!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Love
Food
Home
Car
Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What excitement yet lies ahead in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work 2nd shift so I won't get home till midnight but I am kind of a night owl so I will stay up and watch a movie or tv. Saturday night is more entertaining for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets get to know each other first, but I believe in honesty so if you and I are right I WILL share. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy conversation, laughter, cuddling, and are interested in getting to know a kind and sincere man, who is NOT into game playing, then lets talk.