Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Strictly other
Atheism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has cats
English, Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Myndi, and I'm really pissed that The Big Bang Theory got renewed until 2017.

I like wandering around the city, playing party games with terrible people, thrift shopping, going to shows/theatre, and basically anything to do with food. (In case you couldn't tell, I'm a big fat Fatty McFatfat.)

If you're into the whole Meyers-Briggs thing, you might like to know that I precariously toe the line between ENTP and ENTJ.

Also, if you can't make fart jokes, we won't get along.

Important note: I do have a boyfriend (howtotakeafall). We live together, and it's pretty cool. So if you're not down with nonmonogamy, we should probably just be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Eating ice cream and watching Netflix with my cat.

I also work in real estate, but that's not important.
I’m really good at
I've kept a cactus alive for a while, so I guess I'm alright at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to think it's my sparkling personality, but let's not kid ourselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Freakonomics, The Compleat Wrks of Wllm Shkspr (Abridged), Brave New World, the HG2G series. In general, I mostly enjoy realistic fiction and crazy sci-fi.

Movies: Wristcutters: A Love Story, Misery, Life is Beautiful, Sssssss and other assorted terrible B-movies, Stranger than Fiction, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, World's Greatest Dad.

Shows: Wonder Showzen, Bob's Burgers, HIMYM, OUAT, Dollhouse (No, I've never watched any other Whedon). Also everything on GSN. I'm 80 years old.

Music: If you're into Hawksley Workman please message me. I've never met someone else from the US who likes him. I guess you can check out my too , if you want.

Food: I'm a cheesesteak snob.
The six things I could never do without
1. A sense of humor. If I weren't able to laugh at my life, I'd probably be a pretty big wreck (as opposed to just the medium wreck I am now).
2. Background noise.
3. Dry shampoo for when I'm too lazy to wash my hair.
4. My cat.
5. A cell phone so that I can call my dad crying when I don't understand insurance or taxes.
6. Wawa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why there are ice cream trucks that play fur elise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working until around midnight, then just hanging out at the apartment. When I'm not working, I might be out with a couple friends, or just spending the night in relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm starting to get bored of the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're lacking a snarky fat woman in your social group.

you routinely laugh at both bathroom humor and political satire.

you want to get cheesesteaks and don't mind me jotting down notes as I eat.