Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

googler_blarby

28 M Vail, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You name it I'd love to do it. I cook food for a living and love my work. I've got unlimited passion for cooking and am always hungry to learn.

I love being outdoors when it's nice out, riding my bike all over the place, throwing frisbees at chains, petting dogs, making dinners to remember.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I cook, when I'm not working I am most likely out with friends, skateboarding, enjoying outdoor activities, or at home relaxing and putzing around...

I also enjoy seeing movies ( I'm obsessed with zombie flicks), and building things or working on home built projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh easily.

I'm comfortable riding on a skateboard, longboard, snowboard, and surfboard.

I have played soccer for 21 years, and will tell you more if you want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a Hipster, wear plaid shirts and tanktops, have a mustache, have tattoos, slamming hair, and a kickin bod.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorites are Daft Punk, Citizen Cope, Pearl Jam, The Hush Sound, and The Dear Hunter. But I have been immersed in music my whole life and have developed an admiration for all genres of music. Most of the time if you name a group I will have heard of them or have it.

Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Deadwood, Eastbound and Down, Boardwalk Empire, G4.

All of the books I read are about cooking and you probably won't know titles or authors. Though I'm not reading famous literary works of geniuses; rest assured I know how to read and can also read for enjoyment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Sharp Knife
Technology
Mountain Dew
Music
Fire
Chicago
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Molecular Gastronomy

Ways to make food look delicious, and new cooking methods.

Where I want to live next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home eating some food, recharging my batteries and preparing for the full weekend of working.

Sometimes I go out and have way too much fun...But I always pay the price the next day at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the Greenbay Packers so much and with such an unbelievable passion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be yourself but also be outgoing. When I get going sometimes I can be pretty off the wall.