Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gookul

36 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love New York, especially about the food! :)
I consider myself a foodie - I love to eat! I like to try new restaurants, taste different kinds of food/cuisines, checking out culinary events/food trucks, and most of all, grocery shopping! I lose myself in Wholefoods from time to time... :P
I like to read and test recipes. And of course, I like to cook!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most of the people, I have a 9-5 routine life in an office.

And by night, I am a student attending a professional training program to explore the possibility of developing a 2nd career in an industry that I am really interested in. I am seeking/searching my passion and hopefully the learning will help me to fulfill my dream! :)

If you are interested to know more about this journey, just ask. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring? Maybe it's because I am the oldest in my family so I have been taught to be caring and thoughtful to the younger ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... some said that I am cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magazine: Real Simple, Wine & Food, Everyday Rachel Ray
Movies: Julie and Julia, Lord of the Rings series, You've got mail, any Pixar animation movies
Shows: Glee, Vampire Diaries, The Mentalist, CSI
Food: Thai, French, any homemade dishes by Mom, Ramen, Sushi, Hotpot....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Passion with my career
Great food
LOVE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be in the next 3 to 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dine out with friends, movies, or just stay home and chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only if you ask! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me! =)