Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goonagi

25 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My motto: Never stop moving. Never stop loving.

I love to travel (14 countries in 2014!) and enjoy life with the people I love most. I am an enthusiast of the outdoors, beer, cars, whiskey, and doing new things. I'm not afraid to try anything new and can be spontaneous at times, though I enjoy settling down to binge TV or Xbox from time to time. I'm always down for a road trip even for the smallest reason.

I'm happier when I'm outside, regardless of the weather. I hate shoes. I prefer autumn rains over the summer sun, but I spend plenty of time in both.

And I always believe there's room for ice cream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning my next trip and I'm spending time with friends. I'm loving my job but working too hard. My goal is to keep learning or doing something new every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overthinking, video games, writing, and being a friend.

I'm also pretty good with cars, computers and technology stuff. I love tools and tech and everything in between.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality. You know.... My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm really into science fiction, fantasy, and love non-fiction. Specific authors I like are Rothfuss, Gaiman, Pratchett, Jaques, and Nylund... To name a few.

Movies: I never met a movie that I didn't like and I love seeing films. I like comedy, science fiction, action, drama, thrillers, crappy romantic comedies, and animated movies.

Music: I listen to a lot of different stuff. Mostly I prefer alternative rock, hard rock, pop, 80's hair bands, metal, electronic, country.... My favorites list has everything from Billy Joel to Die Antwoord to Anamanaguchi to The Zac Brown Band.

Food: I love food and going out is fun but I'd rather cook at home. Either learn something new or tweak something to be my own. I love some good Mexican, Italian, German, Japanese or French. I have a knack for cooking and baking and I love to cook food for people, but never myself. I'm not afraid to try any food once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Nature
My car
Whiskey
A place to go
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going next and what I'm doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
90% of the time I will be with friends, seeing a show, hanging out, or under the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for horrible, awful, cheesy puns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're the type who keeps their passport handy at all times. (You know, just in case.) Or the type who keeps the essentials in the trunk of their car: camping gear, a bottle of whiskey, you know... The Essentials.