Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

likeabrandit

28 M Westlake, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I LOVE learning and experiencing be things. I make a point of finding interesting things to do.

I've traveled quite a few places for work over the years. It's sometimes tough to get enough time to go visit family back home.

I have a dry, witty sense of humor. I'm the guy that sometimes makes jokes only half the present company gets... which is unfortunate for me on those occasions where there's only two of us. Even more so if it's the other person that gets it.

Socially I can sometimes be awkward around new people, but I've become much more outgoing over the years.

I don't get angry, nervous, or upset easily. Most people find it easy to talk about personal things with me. I'm not big on judging people.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in Cleveland on a long term project, and as of a couple weeks ago I finally moved here officially. (I had a place in Michigan and was "living" in a hotel here.)

I take random weekend trips to visit friends that live out of town or state.

I sometimes game and I am in fact, from the internets.

Also, newly, riding the bike (yes, the kind with a motor). I finally uploaded a picture.
I’m really good at
My job, learning new things, talking about anything (with the right people), driving long distances, riding into sunsets...

(•_•)
( •_•)>⌐■-■
(⌐■_■)
YEAHHHHHH
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm... not really sure? One thing I hear often from people I've newly met is that I have a deep voice and that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here's a few from each category:

Books: The Hobbit, Deceived, Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead (currently)

Movies: Equilibrium, Inception, Gattaca, Let the Right One In, Serenity, Dark City, Snatch, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy (I've only watched the Swedish version).

Shows: Sherlock, Arrested Development, Archer, Firefly, Walking Dead (sort of).

Music: So eclectic, it's hard to list (isn't that an obligatory comment?). Some genres: Rock, Dubstep, Hip-Hop, Alternative, Jazz, Punk and so on. Here's a few random songs to help:

Foo Fighters - Stranger Things Have Happened
Audioslave - Getaway Car
Tritonal - Now Or Never
Avicii - Hey Brother
Jimi Hendrix - All Along the Watchtower

Food: Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Indian, American, and I enjoy good sushi. I'm honestly not very picky and I generally like trying new foods.

I find Bill Burr hilarious.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm... practical answers or philosophical ones? 50/50? Yes.

Oxygen (In a specific mix including a majority of nitrogen)
Laughter
Water
Technolog(y -or ies)
Heart
F(riends)+(amily)

And my niece and two little nephews =) I can't forget them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New technology, quantum physics, people and cultures around the world, the meaning of life (42), philosophy and many random subjects that catch my interest. There's almost always something racing through my brain. I think very fast, it's focusing on only a single thing that's tough.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out when there are events going on such as the Santa Pub Crawl (which was epic, seriously, awesome times). I sometimes just go out and find a place to have a couple drinks and unwind after the week too, but other times I'll pack up for a road-trip to visit friends or find new places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not looking for sex (surprised face, admit it, you made one), or even a relationship. I'm more interested in getting to know new people, whatever comes along with that is just icing on the cake.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like finding new and exciting things to do, wherever they are.
You like intelligent conversation, learning, and thinking - maybe even while having drinks.
You enjoy dry wit at least a little.

There's no real list of specifics I'm looking for.