Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gcs826

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SF>Boston>Dallas>Seattle.

I'm always running around looking for adventure around every corner. Never a dull moment, because I believe that variety is the spice of life, and I like it spicy! (no seriously, I might have a hot sauce addiction)

Recently, I've started running more. Did my first 10K race and signed up for another as I train for a half marathon! I'm not just proud of my progress, but also motivated by it!

I've also picked up Photography as a hobby, which was spurred by all the recent trips I've randomly gone on. Just got back from Nicaragua.. I think I caught the travel bug!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling a lot for my job, which I love! I somehow landed the dream job I wanted coming out of college, so I'm appreciating every day and working hard to stay on top of it all.

When I am in Seattle, I'm trying to catch up with everyone here, and try to fill every single second! Doing my best to keep everyone around me smiling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking
Starting dance circles
Saying yes
Power Naps
Remembering names and faces
Directions
Mario Kart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably how i'm always at the loud table, right smack dab in the middle. My coworkers say I'm really serious. My friends say that my coworkers are out of their minds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Count of Monte Christo. Life of Pi. Harry potter, read that. I bet my Patronus is a burrito.
Movie: if you could combine The Departed and elf, then that one
Shows: Sunday funday football. Game of thones, the wire, walking dead.. I don't watch much TV, I'd rather be out somewhere!
Music: Mostly funk/soul/rock, but also love me some hip hop and some EDM. Erykah Badu, Borgore, Stevie wonder, Marvin Gaye, Notorious BIG, Alicia Keys, Black Keys, Jimi, Led Zeppelin, Allman Brothers, alt-j, phish, drake, 2 chainz. I've learned that there is no such thing as music that anyone dislikes, it's music they don't understand.
Food: Thai food, Mexican food, cheese boards. Boom. I'm also a born vegetarian, so that's relevant. And I absolutely don't need you to be!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
skipping the standard family/friends blah blah blah

1. making you laugh
2. live music
3. sports.. or anything challenging for that matter
4. dance circles
5. the option of spontaneously skipping town
6. a running or hiking trail. Or wine. Pick one. Or both.
7. passport because six seems like a totally arbitrary number
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weekends. Traveling. My career. new dance moves.. is that weird? Dogs. If rhinos run from thunder. How different species of animals become buddies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a blast
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm generous, compassionate, and a lot of fun. I'd definitely want to meet you in person if you also are!

You can be flexible with my sometimes terrible work-travel schedule.