Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gopez

28 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok well first of all I am a native Oklahoman born and raised in the city and have traveled and lived in various locations across it. I come from an average size family of two older brothers and one younger brother. I graduated from Oklahoma State University with a Bachelors in Construction Management and am currently working as a crew/ job foreman for a company in Stillwater. I enjoy some of the simpler things in life such as fishing, camping, enjoying the outdoors, when its not one extreme or the other. Other activities I enjoy are palling around with friends shooting, grilling, tinkering on projects, having a few cold ones, and when the weather is right a fire. I believe in the value of hard work but i am also a weekend creature. For the most part I have a laid back kind of attitude. Although I am 27 there are times when I choose not act it. I still enjoy watching the Saturday morning cartoons i grew up with and still have those childhood heroes. I am very family oriented and I have a family i will always be there for and they for me, except when I get into mischief.
I’m really good at
Well I work in construction, but does that mean I know a lot and am really good at it? Yes and No. I will admit I know little bits and pieces about certain aspects of different projects but I will never admit to being good at anything one thing. I enjoy being able to be a hands on person and get better at things each and every time I do them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I don't think I've ever asked this question to others. I do know that people say that I'm a generally a good person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Some Sci-fi

Movies: Action, Adventure, Sci-fi, Comedies, Oldies, Some Musicals

Music: Country, R & B, Light Rock, Oldies

Food: Whatever tastes good but even that has its limits
The six things I could never do without
My Faith
Family
Good friends/ times
Weekends
Freedom/ R & R
Who I Am
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or my family, having a drink or two or more to end the work week, watching movies, or playing video games.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating