Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gordon7554

39 M Waupaca, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is why. A little over a year ago I made a complete lifestyle change I called it quits with my ex and started eating healthy, I am very good healthy cook making my own dressings, mayonnaise, etc started running and working out then added snowboarding I was focused on me then I tried dating found I wasn't ready yet then I started biking no less than 40 miles every time I went out my new lifestyle made me popular with some people but my old friends thought and still think I'm crazy then I bought a wakeboard got injured but healed up and now going to start tennis lessons. Lost over 100 lbs never going back only moving forward.

This is what. I am looking for a woman kids or no kids doesn't matter to me I enjoy kids but don't have any of my own that is active and I also own and operate a few small businesses so I am very busy but I can take off just about whenever I want. I also go north at least one weekend a month don't have to stay there but usually do. There is more to what I do just don't want to get into details at this point I feel as though I have a lot to offer and I have a good life yes I do have down times but who don't I know what I want oh must be funny and sarcastic also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy building my future and having fun 4 wheeling, golfing, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic about almost anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good at talking and coming up with conversation even if it is pointless
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why did it take me so long to figure that a lot of people in my life were holding me back?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At gym and then at bar drinking soda I reserve Saturdays and special occasions for drinking beer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me or you just are bored and have nothing better to do