Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gordonmcghie198

28 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It has been a while since I updated this so I thought "What the hell, I got nothing to lose".
I am about 6 foot tall and a bit on the skinny side but I'm trying to broaden out a bit physically.
I'm an easy going guy and even though my friends call me a cynical bastard I like to think I'm generally quite positive about things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently unemployed (boo, hiss and all that) though I have recently been looking in to becoming a personal trainer.
I am also currently in the process of applying to the Territorial Army so here's hoping all goes well on that front.
I’m really good at
I'm the best at what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Farseer Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, The Forever War, Starship Troopers, I Am Legend, H.P.Lovecraft.

TV - Lexx, Generation Kill, Babylon 5, Red Dwarf, Space Above and Beyond, Forever Knight, Rome, The Walking Dead, Star Trek.

Movies - Robot Jox, if you haven't seen this film then you should watch it. It's made out of mega. Anything Monty Python. Fucking ZULU!!! Ghost in the Shell, Appleseed, very bad horror films.

Music - I can and WILL listen to anything. Seriously, there is well over ten thousand songs on my iPod and I'm still adding more.

Food - Strawberry Sundaes
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends
2. Good chat
3. Good music
4. My bed
5. My arms
6. My legs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of random stuff really. But at the moment the think I spend a lot of time thinking about is the best way to get set up as a personal trainer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights I'm usually in the gym then after that I go home eat some food, have a cup of tea and watch some movies.

Saturday nights I change so much that you might think I was a Mogwai that had gotten wet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim and that upsets me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Would you like to know more?