Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gorkij

37 Göteborg, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
http://typelogic.com/intj.html

I'm curious about life, and basically everything. If given the chance and something interests me, I'll read up on it for hours. I also enjoy having routines and stability, as well as alone-time every now and then.

My hobby can send me into a zen-like state - I simply phase out and watch the result as paint flows and shades darken and intertwine with glazing in the end.

On top of that I'm a gamer. Drop a ping if you might want another person on your XBox, UPlay or Steam-lists.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Working, working, sleeping, working... Well. A bit more. But it sure feels like it some days.

Apart from that, I try to make the most of every day, even if it's only in my head. I'm fine with the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting tiny figures, and crafting miniature landscapes. Cooking. Baking two kinds of bread. Drinking horrible amounts of coffee. Not taking my own advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My absolutely fabulous talent for turning things people say into filthy, perverted things. And that i always wear hats.

Greenishblueish-flecked eyes. Interesting hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy the works of amongst others: Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, H.P. Lovecraft, George R.R. Martin, Stanislaw Lem, Harry Harrison.
Movies and soforth ; Mostly anything done with a bit of brain. And Star Trek. And old horror movies. And Metropolis from 1927.

I enjoy making food, especially if I have someone to cook for.

Music : Electronic, darkwave, synth/EBM, or anything that catches my interest. Apart from dansband and bloody rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee, sex, laughter, music, learning things, cigarettes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the stars and the night sky, our place in the universe, color theory, and oddly penguins.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, with a good soft drink and something good to watch while curled up in my sofa. Quite possibly stretched out on my bed, watching anime and eating icecream. Or at Tidbloms or other pubs around Olskroken, watching humans do interesting things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to drink way too much booze while out on the town, and suffer memory loss from that. I'm now kind of a teetotaller, i.e. I don't drink any form of alcohol. I do still go out, but please never ask me to take a drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to meet someone new and interesting. All small meetings are paths to new and fascinating things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!