Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gorushgo

34 F Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:36am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Queer" > "Bi" or "Gay" (to describe me)
Pie > Cake
Crunchy > Creamy
Tea > Coffee
Fan > AC
Monogamy > Polyamory
Breakfast > Dinner
Brunch > Breakfast
Socks > Everything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graphic design at a Memphis nonprofit.
Avoiding grocery shopping and folding my clean laundry.
Driving around with my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Proofreading. Grammar. Spelling.
Laughing.
Making a fool of myself.
Needing and giving attention.
Buying too many pairs of socks.
Gushing portmanteaux and dirty puns.
Enjoying myself without drinking very much.
Snuggling.
Falling asleep when I'm not supposed to.

I'm really bad at
Remembering to stand up straight.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my life, my hair. Short, long, I'm "the girl with the hair."

That, or the storms brewin' in my eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal. The internet. Where I am.

Making out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A sampling of notably exciting Fridays...

Going to the Orpheum summer movies.
Roadtripping to Nashville with my dog to visit some friends and their kids.
Participating in a mini board game convention at someone's house.
Watching my friends perform an original play.
Going to a Labyrinth sing-along!
Playing D+D (usually on Saturdays, though).
Boarding an overnight train to Chicago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like boobs.
My room is usually a mess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're good at what you do. I mean, really good. I truly swoon for exceptional ability and uncommon knowledge.

You snark. You have time for me in your life. You really, really dig monogamy.

You're androgynous, a tomboy, or some flavor of tough, and for fuck's sake, NOT STRAIGHT if you identify as female. You are a queer ally, if you identify as male.

You're into an equal share partnership, if you identify as human. Except for the bugs. You kill the bugs. Or put them outside. Please. Do this thing for me.

You live IN. MEMPHIS.