Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goryachiy

37 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 37, have my life together, and I'm more than the usual amount of interesting and funny, so you'd better like to laugh....oh, and you better be able to make me laugh or I am breaking up with you! ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
- Living it to the fullest!
- Meeting new, interesting people
- Making friends and collecting memorable experiences
I’m really good at
Meeting new people and making connections
The first things people usually notice about me
- My sense of humor and my smart ass comments that borderline being offensive. I can take it as much as I give it
- My optimistic attitude and outlook on life
- My accent, which is not heavy but present...when it feels like it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am a huge fan of Ayn Rand and have read all of her work. I love spy novels and have read all of Vince Flynn books (RIP Vince!).

Music: All kind of music depending on my mood. Recently I have been really enjoying listening to Reggae

Shows: too many to list but here are a few:
- Dexter
- House of Cards
- The Unit
- 24 (first 4 seasons)
- Breaking Bad
- UFC
- House
- Walking Dead

Food: I am a foodie and I love to explore. I often find myself eating sushi, Vietnamese food, Greek food, and ice cream :)

I enjoy cooking as well!
The six things I could never do without
- My family
- My freedom and independence
- My guns
- Coffee
- Socializing and meeting new people
- Krav Maga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What I am going to eat next
- Why the greatest nation on the face of this earth has moved away from being an opportunity society to a dependency society
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a lesbian stuck in a men's body
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You have a sense of humor
- You have a sense of HUMOR!
- You are not stuck up
- You can laugh at yourself
- You DON'T kiss with your eyes open
- You can keep up with my wit
- You are not ultra sensitive or get easily offended
- You are not clingy
- You have an open mind and can hear 2 sides of an argument
- You want to go explore the Bay Area with me
- You like to go hiking or anything else outdoors
- You want to go shooting guns or learn how to shoot...or teach me how to shoot better :)