Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goshops

27 M Jackson, MI

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to travel and spent some after high school traveling and volunteering down in Central and South America. I meandered aimlessly for a while.

I was around 25 when I realized I wanted to be a teacher and started looking into it. I registered with the University of Phoenix in 2012 and have been there since with their online program.

I am open for just about anything, activity partners, new friends, online friends, a relationship, etc. How I'd like things to progress is that we message back and forth for a while, talk and see what develops, if there is any chemistry between us. If it gets to the stage of talking about meeting, I am fine with a short meet up for coffee or lunch, nothing serious in a time commitment, something 10-15 minutes in length. Meeting for coffee at Starbucks or sushi at Aka, or a place of your choice.

I am a gamer, although it doesn't take up as much time as it used to, I do still enjoy time spent playing games.

For those that want to know and think it matters, INTP is my personality type.
What I’m doing with my life
In school to become a teacher with the University of Phoenix; I am a Sophomore.

Full time student at the moment. Unemployed, unfortunately. Actively looking but so far unsuccessful.
I’m really good at
Cooking.
Being goofy.
Having a good time.
Being positive.
Making fun of myself.
Making witty remarks that others find hilarious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am, most people don't believe me when I tell them my age. Most seem to think I am around 19-22, not 27.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Moby Dick, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Harry Potter, The Giver, The Hatchet, 1984, Brave New World, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Necromancer Nicolas Flamel (series), Hunger Games, White Fang, Hitchhikers Guide, I Robot.

Movies: Hangover, Dark Knight (series), Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Men in Black, Sherlock Holmes, Iron Man, X-Men, Avengers, Lion King, Pixar, Disney, etc.

TV: Rurouni Kenshin, Trigun, Elfen Lied, Angry Beavers, Doug, Wonder Years, Invader Zim, Johnny Bravo, Teen Titans, Top Gear UK, Burn Notice.

Music: Blackmill, Electronica, Dubstep, Chillstep, Techno, Trance, Ambient, Queen, Beatles, Rock.

Bonus points will be awarded to you if you know who Blackmill, Goldmund, Helios, Phaeleh, Arkasia, Tom Day, Koda, Hybrid Minds, and Parov Stelar are~
The six things I could never do without
Wit. Entertainment. Art. Intelligent conversation. Humor. Cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where to go from here. What should I be doing with my life. What do I want out of life. What do I want to do with my life. Do I really want to go to Japan and teach English. What do I do when I get back.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chatting with some online friends, procrastinating with my school work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a romantic~ I like cuddling and holding hands and leaning on each other. I like kissing and just being close~
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You made it all the way down here~

You're looking to make a new friends in the Jackson area.

You are open to meeting~ I have plenty of online friends, I want to make "real" friends that I can hang out with and actually do things with.

I am ready to start dating again. If you are interested, send me a message~ I'll reply, you took the effort after all, I don't bite.

I am open to many things~ If you have any questions, ask me and I will answer them.

Let's chat~