Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gossamarmor

27 Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got the body of a hamster. I've only recently realized it might be nice to roll myself into a tiny ball next to a human thing.

I want to be able to talk to someone about
feminism,
childhood memories,
all the crappy things about daily life,
all the beauty that goes unnoticed in daily life,
how to best suck figurative marrow from metaphorical bones,
what we're both reading,
whether or not my breasts look ridiculous in this outfit,
funny stuff our Grammas said.

I want someone who wants to DO things & not just stand around a bar looking cool-
to tangle our bodies together in bodies of water,
to spend rainy days working on projects around the house,
to go to farmer's markets & make meals together,
to play stupid boardgames & do crossword puzzles.

I want to meet someone I never realized I couldn't live without, this stupid website probably isn't really the place to do that- but I guess I'm just trying to put some kind of vibes into the universe fr the first time in a long time.

I'm weird, eccentric, I get carried away really easily. My whole life is a giant fairytale-like adventure full of lots of dark twists & bright colors & I wish someone else could be a part of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I art-model full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making strange knitted things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Leonard Michaels, Frank O'Hara, Walt Whitman
Orsen Welles, Roman Polanski, Katharine Hepburn
Marina & the diamonds, Bright Eyes, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
carbonated liquids, vegetables, my typewriter, lots of bedding, organic cigarettes

my cat is a person & not a thing so cannot be put into this list, but mainly that lil guy is what I could never do without
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't mean to be ageist, but I really don't want to meet people who are younger than me & most of the messages I get seem to be from like 22-24 year olds & I'm not interested.