Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gotcorgi

39 Mesa, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have REAL conversations... you know the ones... the ones that can get heated, where you really get INTO it. I'm passionate about the animals in my life, so it's vital that you enjoy dogs. I love learning about other people and places and can listen for hours if a story is being told. I love to drive sometimes, just to look at houses, or wait for the sun to set. I'm not a huge fan of the scorching summers here in Phoenix, but I manage so I can enjoy the rest of the year! ;-) I'm looking for someone to accompany me in this journey called life... i'm not perfect, and I don't expect that my "match" will be either - but when we're together, I hope that there is a spark - both physically and emotionally. I'm a cuddler, and a hand holder and would hope that anyone I am involved with would be the same. I love my job and again, hope that someone I am involved with loves theirs too.
If any of this sounds like I might be talking about you too, why don't you take a minute and drop me a line... ya never know... and heck, what do you have to lose?

I am a dog lover, happy, and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a speech pathologist at an elementary school. I love working with the kids each day! When not at work, I am spending as much time as possible with the furry loved ones in my life (my dogs).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are things I like to do, but I'm not sure there's a list of things I'm "really good at". Keeping a positive attitude, maybe.... ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight series, Hunger Games series
Movies: The Notebook, What Dreams May Come
Music: anything from Christian rock to top 40
Food: crab legs & sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love and support of my family
the unconditional love of my dogs
my smart phone
water
hope for the future
friends who support me through thick and thin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my dogs, my job, and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with the dogs ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be a good match

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!