Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gothamdan

48 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:23am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Education
Graduated from med school
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have crossed the highest mountain (ok, not the highest, but it was in the Andes), braved the South Pole (ok, not the South Pole and the temperature was 40°, but it was Antarctica) and crossed the deepest sea (ok, not deep nor a sea, but it was the ferry to Fire Island). Now I am looking for a guy to join me in an adventure, be it getting lost in the Met or lost in thought at the theater, roaming through Brooklyn, taking a weekend trip upstate, or taking an exotic vacation. If you think you are the Lewis to my Clark, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky to have a job that both pays the bills and is fulfilling..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the lightning scar on my forehead
but seriously, my eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Atlas Shrugged, The Passage, Harry Potter, Freedom
Movies- Airplane, Happiness, Bridesmaids, The Sound of Music (go figure), Hugo, Dogville
Music-Green Day, Stacy Kent, Bach
TV- The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Simpsons, Downton Abbey
Podcasts- Wait Wait Don't Tell Me
Theater--August Osage County, The Weir, Kinky Boots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My nieces
Black licorice or dark chocolate
Nature
My kidneys...well, actually I could, but dialysis doesn't look to be so great an option.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at dinner, a movie or grabbing drinks; or on the couch watching tv or reading, or a weekend in the country with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to choke up at movies, and I don't mean because I ate my popcorn too rapidly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The above resonates with you.