Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gotj

60 M Lakeville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Spring is here and I would love a companion to do all the usual with.

A casual bike ride, a movie, a day trip to Duluth or ???, garage sales, festivals, twins game, scrabble, vacations, walks in the park . . .

I have four grown children all out on their own and 2 grandkids I don't see often as they live out of state. I work long hours in retail management, but still have time for that special someone.

I am looking for a good friend first and hopefully building a life-long relationship.

I am thoughtful, dependable, and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at living one day at a time, and wondering what new will surprise me each day.
I’m really good at
Scrabble, leading or coaching, computer graphics, giving directions, speaking in public.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or lack of it (you'll have to ask me.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
While I have not read too many books lately, some of my favorites include: The Space Trilogy by C.S.Lewis, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Lord of the Ring series, and Hiroshima.

Movies I have greatly enjoyed include: Stargate, Sixth Sense, Bend it Like Beckham, Mary Poppins, Miracle, E.T., Sleepless in Seattle . . .

My musical tastes have migrated more toward Country as I age.

Food favorites can change frequently, but a good burger is always welcome. Finding an out of the way family restaurant and trying their specials is usually enjoyable.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Darby the dog.
A fun job.
Health.
Transportation.
You.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I didn't get done today - Oh, well, they'll still be there tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
I normally work later on Fridays, so dinner and a little tv or music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly wanted Wiley E. Coyote to catch Road Runner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to spice up both of our lives.