Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gotmonkey

44 M Dearborn Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say in a summary? I always find it strange to describe myself. I like to think that I am "just me". I would have to start with fun loving and relaxed. I enjoy simple things that make me laugh. I typically find humor wherever I go. I enjoy positive thought and outlooks. I remain an optimist and a realist, while it might sound a bit like a dreamer, I am quite anchored in reality.

I believe in honesty and truth above all other things. Without a base foundation in those, everything else is bust. While it may not always be pleasant, I guarantee that I will give a person my honest opinions and truth. I am serious when the situation calls for it and goofy when it doesn't.

So Why am I here? I thought it might be interesting to try. Something different from the typical ways people meet people. I am not much for hanging out in bars to meet people. I like going out and I like staying in. I cannot say that I am looking for anything particular right now. If anything, just to have some fun. No agenda, no pre-conceived notions. I am not looking for Miss Right or Miss Tonight. I am up for about anything with the right person. It's all about timing and mood.

So that is a little about me, thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design computer systems for a system integrator as a Product Manager in Michigan. Other than that, I have finished my undergrad in Information Technology and Security. Yeah, I'm a geek. But a geek with social skills.

Other than that, it is all about having fun and deciding my next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know about "really good" at, but

having intellectual conversations
having silly conversations
building and fixing computers
making wines and meads
making others laugh
getting into mischief
Taking Naps (I am a Professional)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a 6'6" Ginger Kid. I don't hide well in crowds, blend is not a word in my vocabulary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
if we exclude the "typical" food, shelter, & clothing aspects

laughter
honesty
technology (computer geek duh)
my dogs
friends
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
depending on my mood, it can be almost anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights can be a toss up. If there is something good going on, I will venture out. If not, staying home is a good option. Staying home can range from having friends over, playing with the dogs, watching tv or a movie, and even firing up my gaming system for some pixelated carnage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is there such a thing as true privacy in this digital age?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you know what you want and can be honest about it. Game Players and Gold Diggers need not apply. Otherwise, Drop me a line.