Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gotojoejoe

44 M Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmmm......, I love to travel, but responsibility comes first so raising my sons takes precedence. Summers vacations always the most flexible(who wants to be here is the summer anyway lol). I am a responsible, loyal, energetic, dependable person, mature, stable, financially secure and very easy going in my life. I am self employed and have been so my whole life starting with my paper route as a kid. I am divorced with no ill will. I speak French and have lived in France—Tres Bien!. Love to travel to other parts of the world or just take road trip especially to Diego where I have family. I love to cook, fix things, do projects, garden, do activities with friends and of course with my boy--I find these things relaxing for me. I have to run this household alone and am not good at everything. Oh yea I am really into a nice meal with that bottle wine with that someone special where we can relax and talk over a meal. Like to work out and try to eat healthy unless I am going out to eat and don't worry about it or I would starve lol. I would like to be in a mature relationship with someone who is real and not unrealistic about the realities of life. Like candles and romance is my cut of tea—heck I am an Italian speaking French right :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy raising my sons, working of lots of projects and building my Real Estate Business. Things are so much better then they used to be Ya.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Conversation, Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a positive attitude and a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually spend a lot of time reading on the my smart phone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Friends
Family
My Boy
Good Food
Tivo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Raising my sons and I hope some day YOU :)..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at various adventures with my sonS or just staying in and watching a movie and making a nice meal,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You may ask me only if you will share too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I expect or am looking for. If the relationship starts to have legs I would expect you to be my partner, equal, confidant & friend. First of all if you are the ambivalent type please pass me by. Well don’t be offended ladies but I am not looking for someone who works so much we can never spend any time together. If you are so busy with work and can’t put in the time and effort necessary to see each other then I am not the guy for you. Don't get me wrong, a job is great, but it will not keep you or me warm at night and give you real companionship :). Also, if you live far from me then please pass me by because i want to spend my time with you and spending a long time traveling to see you. If you don't have any children it is not a deal killer but I have found that you may not have the coping skills to deal with children. If you are on the other hand an expectational women with children that is a huge plus. If you want to chat or text endlessly without meeting in person then again I am not the guy for you. Again, don't be offended ladies but I would like you to be able to cook or at least cook with me if you can keep up lol. If not I can take up the slack, but not every night :). You must adore children and for that matter MEN LOL. I feel one on one interaction is always best. Not interested if you are a drama queen or a drug user, I am setting am example here now! Not Toooo shy would be a plus too, this is not the 8th grade dance. So don't be scared of a kiss lol. I would like a lady who takes care of herself, works out, not "overweight" and is conscious of how she looks and what she puts in her body. Would not mind going on hikes with you too so we both can have enjoyable company and get a nice workout together. A good sense of reality is a plus too. I am not perfect and don't expect you to be either.

So that, is the truth take it or leave it—at least I did not put up a false front and lie just to try and get in your pants. So if anything I have said above has offended I am sorry and I wish you luck in your search and journey.