Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gots2birish

34 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in the DC area most of my life. I love my DC sports teams! Redskins, Caps, Nats, Wiz, and enjoy attending games as often as I can.

My family is important to me and I have an adorable niece and nephew who I love to see as often as I can.

I am an island boy at heart, and that is where I always want to be on vacation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an IT consultant. Being active, up for anything. Running into professional athletes for a photo opportunity. Adjusting my sail, when I can't change the wind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being punctual, I can't stand people who show up late, it says to me 'hey, i'm more important than you, or your time'. Sports, but mostly hockey. I have played Hockey, Lacrosse, Wrestling and Rugby, among other sports in my life. I find myself on the golf course these days on the weekends.

Hand me an instrument, and I will have it down in a week. I am also very handy, and enjoy fixing things around the house or taking on a project. I have a pretty good green thumb, and like to cook with the rewards that a garden brings.

I enjoy riding horses, boating and camping/fishing/hiking. Anything outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would lean towards my height or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching movies (even if they turn out horrible). I like watching sports, anything on the Discovery Channel. HIMYM. It's always sunny, the league. As far as food, I'll try anything, and really enjoy SPICY food. Did I mention crab? As far as music you can find me listening to everything from country to hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
DC Sports
My friends
A strong cup of coffee
My guitar
Any device that has access to Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next day trip to tackle Old Rag Mountain

"I've read a lot of books, wrote a few songs
Looked at my life, where it's goin', where it's gone.
I've seen the world through a bus windshield
But nothing compares, to the way that I see it,
When I sit in that old blue chair. "
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or attending a sports game, or cooking up some new recipe idea and watching tv or a movie in pj's on the couch. I have been known to say that Friday nights are for resting for Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch golf on TV
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't play games, and you are looking for something real. Friends, and maybe more?