Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gotspam

27 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Anna, 27, just uprooted myself from Wellington, NZ, sold all my shit, packed a suitcase and bought a one way ticket to Sydney.

So I went out and got a real job. Not sure if I like it. I do like making money, however.

Very laid back, love a good laugh and a good wine. I would love to meet the genius who discovered that wine and cheese go together.

I'm a bit of a domestic goddess. I love to cook, especially when I can afford to buy decent ingredients. I like to bake occassionally. I can also make fantastic *special brownies*, however having difficulty sourcing any ingridients around here :(

No. I will not skype or kik with you. Human contact is a lot more satisfying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer. I design stuff. In the evenings in relaxing as much as I can. In the weekends I'm exploring what Sydney has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. Cooking/baking.
I also know a lot about avocados, of all things.
;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. 6ft tall. So I can't really wear high heels without towering over absolutely everybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot. Currently reading Game of Thrones, though it's not typically a genre I'd usually go for. My favourites would be Harry Potter, JK Rowling (yes, I'm a bit of a geek); Alex series, Tessa Duder; Tatiana and Alexander series, Belinda Alexandra; and (I'm ashamed to say) Twilight saga, Stephanie Meyers. Ken Follet, also very good. Jeffery Archer, Lee Child, Wally Lamb... The list goes on.

Movies: love the ones that you have to watch twice to understand. Inception, Fight Club, Donny Darko, American Beauty, Wristcutters: A Love Story. The Rage in Placid Lake, Almost Famous, Cruel Intentions...

Shows: I don't much watch TV, only what I have on my harddrive. Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Weeds, Greys Anatomy, Buffy, Game of Thrones, the Sopranos...

Music: Mainly Rock. My favourite band would have to be Nine Inch Nails. Kings of Leon, Placebo, Linkin Park...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone.
2. MacBook.
3. Money!
4. Job.
5. Good Mates
6. Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seeing the world through the eyes of my job. It's unfortunate, especially when I'm studying the back of cleaning products to see how they've been designed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly at home cooking something amazing, or at a mates place with a bottle of wine.
Or, in reality, waiting for the bus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes have difficulty with telling left from right! Sometimes I really have to think about it, or see which hand makes an 'L'! (for loser)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you were born in AT LEAST the 80's ;)