Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Rosebery, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm Anna. A kiwi, been in Sydney for just over a year.

As the seasons change, as do my priorities. I'm looking for a snuggle buddy. But summer is coming, so perhaps rather than snuggling we can lie as far away from each other as possible while we catch our breath, so we don't touch each other and get too hot 😝. To apply, send a (winning/witty/charming) message.

I'm very laid back, love a good laugh and a good wine. I would love to meet the genius who discovered that wine and cheese go together.

My weekdays are spent battling corporate bullshit. My nights and weekends are spent relaxing (read: smoking a lot of weed) and exploring what Sydney has to offer.

My motto in life is 'Everything is going to be OK' and it will be.

Homophobes and racists need not apply: I don't stand for that bullshit.

I'm tall, and blonde, and I've got curves. Im comfortable with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer. I design stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking amazing food from whatever I have in my cupboards when I haven't bought food for a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. 6ft tall. So I can't really wear high heels without towering over absolutely everybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go through phases of intense reading periods, and intense TV watching.
I like to read. JK Rowling, Belinda Alexandra, Tessa Duder, Ken Follet, Jeffery Archer, Lee Child, Wally Lamb...

Movies: I love the ones that you have to watch twice to understand. Inception, Fight Club, Donny Darko, American Beauty, Wristcutters: A Love Story. The Rage in Placid Lake, Almost Famous, Cruel Intentions...

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Weeds, Greys Anatomy, Buffy, Game of Thrones, the Sopranos...

Music: Mainly Rock. My favourite band would have to be Nine Inch Nails. Kings of Leon, Placebo, Linkin Park...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Money. Weed. Bed. iPad. Penis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people behind things.
You never really consider the hours of work that goes into designing a shampoo bottle label, but it's there in your every day life. How many people were involved in the process of getting that shampoo bottle into your hand?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly at home cooking something amazing, or at a mates place with a bottle of wine.
Or, in reality, waiting for the bus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have trouble with my lefts and rights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you were born in AT LEAST the 80's ;)