Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gotway

21 New Brunswick, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really do hate giving out a summary of myself, I mean how can you describe one person in a paragraph.
I'm a student, so I do student things. I'm adventurous and I'm willing to try most things at least once and have an open mind. I'm on here to meet new people and broaden my circle.
Disclaimer: I reside in the DMV area (if you live in one of those states & don't know what it stands for just pack up & move out) but I go to in NJ. So I'm always back & forth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time student. Interested in Public Health, Medicine and Life Science Research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I speak fluent french, some russian. I play soccer, tennis, golf and most other sports. Great conversationalist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile would be the first thing people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy/ fiction novels, but I am into deeper readings as well. As of late I have only had time for journals articles, mostly; science, technology and medicine related.
I love to stay in touch with my television series though. I follow Supernatural, Franklin and Bash, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory. I love Scrubs and House with a passion. And I wouldn't be the man I am today without my 90s tv shows.
I enjoy all forms of music but my iPhone only consist of artist with a lyrical emphasis these days. May that be Rock, Alternative, Hip Hop, Rap (my favorite), Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Reggaeton.
I've been almost all over the world and so I have an appreciation of all food really. I will try almost anything once, and I don't need much coaxing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Sports/Physical Activity, Sleep, My friends. & family (had to add that)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, questioning the world as is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends, may that be guys or girls. Club, Party, movies, or just hanging out in the house, some form of company. Friday nights can't and should never be spent alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly can't go an entire day without listening to music, I've tried, I go insane.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Right off the bat if your a music head then I truly welcome a message from you. But if you have any kind of passion outside of the superficial & can hold a conversation through these messages (it's kind of hard I'll admit), then please message me.

Why not we are all on here to meet new people right? If your too shy rate me and I'll take the first initiative.
Or just message me saying hi and we can start from there I don't bite, much ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!