Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gowahoodawgs

33 Decatur, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a born and raised small-town Georgia girl. I am currently in my last year of law school with plans to become a public defender. Prior to law school I lived in Southern Africa for 2.5 years doing the Peace Corp and also lived in Washington D.C. working for a poverty law clinic.

I love to travel- especially in third-world countries and traveling the real local way: hitchhiking, riding on buses packed with people, chickens and occasionally even goats.

I love jeep wranglers. I have a yellow one named "Sunny". I learned to drive her when I was 12 years old and have been driving her ever since.

I enjoy sports- both participating and watching and with a particular love for SEC football. I love to hike and camp- especially in our beautiful Appalachian mountains.

I was an English major and I love to read, preferring non-legal books!

I also want to preface that I am much more interesting than my profile might suggest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Third year of law school. Studying hard but trying to have a little bit of fun too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with people from all walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my curly hair or my smile. I always show a lot of teeth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird is my all-time favorite book and movie. I love movies that show the honorable parts of my future profession.

Music- I love just about any type except for what I term "angry" music (i.e. heavy metal). I especially enjoy bluegrass, reggae, country, and classic/southern rock. From my travels, I've also come to enjoy music from lots of other countries- especially African.

Food- my favorite will always be Southern- especially a chicken biscuit and grits. But I also love food from all over the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The Constitution
An outdoor getaway
A good book or magazine close on hand
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why we live in a world where we have to resort to on-line dating!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the school year- lots of times I'm at the law library! But increasingly I'm at a local bar with friends trying to find some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big time Democrat. Well- actually I guess that's not very private. If you know me, you know I'm a liberal, which is regretably all too rare down South nowadays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are: a democrat, Southern, a lawyer, know what school a "WAHOO" is the unofficial mascot for, interesting, kind, smart, funny, a traveler, outdoorsy, like SEC/non-FLORIDA football, play the guitar, play sports, like live music OR if you're at least one of those above! (or if you can make a good case for yourself =)!)