Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gpc232

35 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from NY to finish my post-graduate studies and fell in love with Atlanta mainly for the lifestyle. Over the course of eight years, I completed my education, started a private practice and have made a number of great friends for which I feel grateful. I feel very at home here but it would be that much better to have somebody to share everything with.

I enjoy pretty much what most people enjoy from low-key evenings out with friends to spontaneous adventures. It all depends on the mood. I love to play the saxophone (jazz mostly) and I also like long distance cycling for fitness. I enjoy cooking (especially for others) and discovering new recipes while refining the old go-to favorites. I also love to read and I'm usually into a couple of good books at once.

If you think we have anything in common, definitely let me know. Even if you're not sure, reach out if you consider yourself opened-minded, sincere, have a sense of humor, are physically active, have a positive attitude, and just like to have fun. I personally think relatedness between two people is the key to having something special and not necessarily whether we overlap on a list of activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a great time and leading a balanced life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Offering different perspectives on things that seem very one-sided.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Tender Bar, Freedom, The Corrections, The Tipping Point, Blink, Lord of the Flies, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Sense of an Ending.
Music: Led Zepplin, Black Crowes, The Doobie Brothers, Martin Sexton, Mike Stern, Gary Clark Jr., Tower Of Power, Michael Brecker, Miles Davis, Cannonball Adderley, Billy Joel, AC/DC, John Coltrane, Stan Getz, Joseph Haydn, Claude Debussy.
Food: Antico, Ecco, Miller Union, Lure, Eclipse Di Luna, South City Kitchen....
TV: Real Time with Bill Maher, True Detective, The Daily Show, Colbert Report
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, excellent food, books, music, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in my life. And, what's for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in good company or taking it easy at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It has to be told in person for the full effect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!