Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gperez82

32 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess this is the sales pitch. I am a high school teacher and I'm loving it. I live and teach in Brooklyn. I see this as my way of giving back to the area i was born a d raised in. I love Brooklyn there is always something going on or somewhere new to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a happy high school social studies teacher. I love teaching, it's the one thing I wanted to do since I was a kid. I also have some media side project I may look to grow in the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener. I can give you a calm ear to talk to and give you advice when needed to. I am also very open minded and love to try new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy going I am. I always want people to feel comfortable and at home. I am funny and make good conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That is hard to say I am a bit of a geek and love different genres of book.
My favorite movies and shows tend to be a mix of comedies and dramas, and add some action in there too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 god
2 my family
3 iphone
4 my books
5 laptop
6 netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is always racing, somethings its about work, what to do with my free time, or who to go out with. But mostly the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with co-workers letting off some steam after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit when I am wrong, because I always want to get things right
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone that see looking to make you a queen