Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:18pm
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English, French (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A constant work in progress but not in the Type A must dominate the world sort of way. My life has been an interesting adventure thus far and I feel like I am just getting warmed up. Currently engrossed in my two main hobbies which are cooking and storytelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the balance of comfort that comes from knowing myself very well with the excitement of passionately exploring the next layer to uncover. Given the opportunity to work from home, I choose to go to the office because I truly enjoy the company I keep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being calm and confident in the face of chaos. Keeping a positive outlook. Being on time and reliable to keep my word. Continuing to show up and accept the next challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I don't know. As often as possible I hope it's my light-hearted, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I get compliments on my eyes so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Alchemist, Wicked
Movies - Bottle Rocket, Goodwill Hunting
Music - Classic Rock, Early Rap
Food - Spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
At the end of 2012, I had to say goodbye to my best friend and canine companion of the last 14 plus years. Aside from family, nothing could have been harder for me to imagine life without. I miss him but it reminds me that there is nothing truly that I could never do without. I prefer to notice what I am grateful for now and to remember with honor everything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative ways to make mundane things more fun. The next story I want to tell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just a happy hour with friends or co-workers and then a relatively early night. I like to enjoy my weekends so don't tend to get too crazy on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book but you have to ask. Time and place for everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at a stage in your life where you are perfectly happy being single with great friends and family and now would like someone special to share that with. And this seems like a given but...ready and available for a relationship.