Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gprafterman

48 M Richland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Daily, working at my business and ensuring that we keep rolling along. Personally, I have been focusing on my physical health and inner contentment . Both are doing well. I have had a lot of personal time and am looking for my girl. Am looking for THE woman to work with, play with and to love.
I’m really good at
Mechanical aptitude . Construction is my profession and I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on where Im at. If working, that I'm task oriented, determined, and have fortitude. If not, then maybe that I am easygoing and carefree . I run at two different speeds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Typically read magazines . Men's health, men's journal. Both great. Also, right now, sports illustrated and rolling stone. Also read USA today several times a week. As for books, mostly biographies and non fiction . I have read about many musicians and music in general. Not really into movies or TV. Music though....I'm all over the map. Gritty singer/ songwriter stuff, older contemporary rock, alt country, and also some jazz. There are only two kinds of music. Good and bad. I lean towards the former.
The six things I could never do without
My peeps, excercize gear, guitar, truck, almonds, and my new i phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Short term and long term goals and how to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, working out, catching up on some reading, having a light dinner, and thinking about some extra sleep in the morning. Right now, kind of boring stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play acoustic guitar at home. It has given me stress relief and it shuts out the world. I play only at home and rarely in the presence of other people. That guitar has been my good buddy. My goal is to someday play in a small time band and do a few gigs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are active and actually enjoy getting off the couch and moving. I like to run and bicycle at hectic speeds. Are you up for that? I also like to have a beer in a pub and spin obscure rock and roll on the jukebox. Very diverse. I just gotta move and go see what's happening. Let's go!