Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gpt27

36 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Jersey boy born and raised (North Jersey...close to NYC. NOT the Shore). Columbus has been my home since 1997.

I'm easy-going, sometimes sarcastic, but in a funny way, I enjoy my life to the fullest. I love to travel when I can. I've been told I'm funny, I live to make people laugh!

Sports fan, love hockey, baseball, and of course Buckeye Football!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and play hard! I am in real estate leasing, studying for my agent license so I can sell homes too, and I also do copywriting, so that takes up a lot of time, but on the weekend I go out and live it up! Also recently been learning to play the guitar, so far loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to be the best I can be at everything I do! I can make anybody laugh, no matter what mood they're in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many movies to list. Music: DMB, Pearl Jam, fun. Awol Nation, Cold War Kids, Vampire Weekend, Mumford & Sons, Metallica (best workout music ever), etc...my iTunes is loaded with a ton of different stuff...
Books: Hemingway.
TV: Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, anything to do with Ohio State Football, Falling Skies
Food: Anything spicy. I like to cook, my mom gave me a ton of recipes that I have perfected, and she was an awesome cook, so I like to think I'm a pretty good cook myself. People have raved about my homemade baked mac & cheese, and I have started participating in BBQ competitions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my car, my family, my friends, my home, my guitars, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I'm going and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, in Grandview or Downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, conversation for another time!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to! I will say, I am not good with responding right away. Also, I usually won't message unless we have rated each other's profiles, IE have that "You Like Each Other" label when I visit your profile (waste of time otherwise)...so feel free to click that little star icon on the bottom of the page!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!