Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gqsilver

63 Denton, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FULL DISCLOSURE:

I am confident in business but start off shy socially. I am a tad conservative so I still open doors, pull out chairs and will help you with your coat. I am sometimes predictable but also spontaneous. I can but tough but also sensitive. I am an affectionate person and must be a nice guy, cause someone always wants me to meet someone, but I need to do this on my own.

I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I am told I am a pretty good cook. Photography is a hobby, which I would like to spend a little more time to perfect.

My profile pic is from 2010, I have gained some weight since the however, I am working on losing weight for myself. I want to look better for me and for you as well. The second pic is from Jan 2014

It's the small things that matter, an unexpected call or note. A spontaneous kiss in the mall.

I am passionate, devoted, and thoughtful (I may have been a puppy in a prior life ).

Research; if you can listen to these songs and feel them, then send me a message:

A Long As You Love Me, If Tomorrow Never Comes, I surrender
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel often so I try to make the most of my downtime, whether it's catching up or a quiet evening out or at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and remembering little things as well as those that are important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't look my age. My hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I like Grisham, Cornwell and Johansen, I enjoy fiction.
Movies - Dramas, Comedies, etc. The Godfather, My Cousin Vinny, My Blue Heaven, The Bourne Trilogy.
Music - I have varied taste, so R & B, Latin and a little bit of Rock and Roll.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son,
My Family,
My Friends,
My Partner (wait she's hasn't come into my life yet)
My Computer
The above 5
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down after a busy work schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to use my head in most situations but my brain does consult my heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a guy who is going to make you feel appreciated, one who will tell you how wonderful you look and tell you how much he cares. If you like to hold hands and occasional whispers in your ear, one who will steal a kiss just because....

Someone who will call you spontaneously just to say "I was thinking of you". If you want to meet an honest and passionate man, then reach out and say hello .

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!