Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gqtpie

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm queer as a three dollar bill and genderqueer/trans. I care about justice, liberation, challenging myself, playfulness, and processing. Just kidding about that last thing. Not really. Family is important to me, both my family of origin and my queer family. I'm a twin and a gemini -- I have a hard time making up my mind sometimes, but when I finally figure it out, I trust my decision.

I grew up north of Seattle, in the country. Though I'm settled in the city, I really value my rural roots. I work a desk job and clear brush at my sister's on weekends. I think making things with your hands is really attractive.

I'm at a really great point in my life where I have a fabulous community and really enjoy what I do with my time, and I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the non-profit industrial complex and put a lot of care into my day job running a social justice focused AmeriCorps team.

I like getting outdoors and moving my body, as well as doing seasonally appropriate activities (think country fairs and pumpkin picking). In the city, I love going on walks in different neighborhoods -- and also long walks on the beach at sunset.
I try to experience art as much as I can -live theater, feminist performance art, classical music, star trek in the park, RuPaul's Drag Race, visual art, outdoor art installations, all of it. When I have time, I love to sew and play the piano. Sometime soon, I'm going to get a chamber group together!

I adore my little mutt dog and my giant fluffy kitty. I'm a great fantasy dog consultant -- I can talk to you for hours about what kind of dog you should get. I'm a big fan of kids, and get to see my nieces and nephews often. Nurturing living things is my jam!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
prancing
organizing spaces
staying up too late
weather preparedness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My arm tattoo, or probably my gender.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:
Nobody Passes, Whipping Girl by Julia Serano, Willa Cather, everything Robin McKinley ever wrote, young adult fiction in general, Philip Pullman, Octavia Butler.
Recent books: I'm reading A Plague of Doves by Louise Erdrich, and it's really good!

shows:
The West Wing, Downton Abbey, Star Trek: TNG, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Six Feet Under, Parks and Rec, Sherlock

music:
my friends' bands
classical music (I studied music for a long time)
top pop
country music I can dance to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
flirting
puns
summer
licorice tea
cuddles
home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the prison industrial complex supports and maintains structural racism. Also, shoes. omg shoes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner with friends, getting ready to go camping, drinking wine and watching Naked and Afraid, taking my dog on long walks, and sometimes going two stepping at the Cuff! Which I looove.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love it when people don't wear deodorant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your shit reasonably together, and are funny and generous. You think I'm cute and sexy, and are similarly looking for meaningful connection.