Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:37am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Randall. I hate writing these, but here goes. I love the outdoors in the summer, I wish Michigan summers were longer! really anything outside is fun, tennis, volleyball, bball, swimming, long walks, night walks, the beach. I like camping, studying (seriously), and playing piano. I love music, I prefer Top 40, but I enjoy listening to the "oldies," 60s (Motown), anything 80s and classic rock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to schooI for Healthcare Administration, and working part time. Just got a new job that only requires working on the weekends, it's pretty laid back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty well rounded, I am good at my job, I do accounting and a lot of cash handling. I also do well in my classes. At the other end of the spectrum I am good at shooting pool, although these days I'm a little out of practice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get told my eyes and my smile?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. My phone (texting)
5. My car
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, I want to be successful and live my life to the fullest. How cliché is that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to chat, and make new friends, I enjoy meeting new people