Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gr8bigbus

42 M Katy, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Houston in 2012 after living in Austin (GO LONGHORNS!) just a little over 20 years. Austin was good to me and is a great place to live but I moved to Houston for work and to be closer to my family. Since I've been here I've been able to buy a house in Katy. I've also had the same job since a month after I moved here.
I'm a huge sports fan. My favorite is College Football. Next would be NFL then basketball then baseball.
What Iā€™m doing with my life
Working on improvements to my house.
Iā€™m really good at
there are lots of things im good at. playing poker is one of them.šŸ˜ŽšŸ‘
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv: pawn stars, ice road truckers, dog the bounty hunter, storage wars, high stakes poker, Steven segal, American pickers, Larry the cable guy, hoarders, how it's made,Car warriors, overhaulin, top gear uk & us, American trucker, gene Simons family jewels, Billy the exterminator

Movies: I have a huge DVD collection. Action movies are my favorite but I'll watch anything including chick flicks ;)

Music: my favorite music is rock. I love the 80s hair bands I grew up with. My favorite is kiss. I've seen them in concert 4 times. Also 80s music in general. If it sucked in the 80s it sounds better now!!!

Books: gene Simmons autobiography. I also have lots a magazine subscriptions.
The six things I could never do without
shower,I-phone, tv,dvr, dental floss, I-pad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to meet the person I'll be with the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out on a date!
The most private thing Iā€™m willing to admit
I was Rachael Rays driver 2 times for Swsw and one other time for a wedding. Need her phone number??
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are single and you are looking for a relationship and not a fling.
If you like to have fun!
If you are NOT a webcam model. I don't want to see your pictures. This is a dating site not a porn site!
If you are focused on life and know what you want.
If you have children, no problem! I like children.
If you are not looking for a sugar daddy.
If you like to be naughty. šŸ‘šŸ˜Ž
If your not stuck on the age thing. Age is only a number!
If you like to run naked in the rain.ā˜”ļø
If you have tattoos don't bother contacting me unless they are extremely small. NO TRAMP STAMPS!!!
If you are over weight and don't take care of yourself. I'm not over weight and I eat healthy as often as I can.
If you live some where other then what it says on your profile and you are trying to extort money from me so you can get here.šŸ’°šŸ’µšŸ˜•