Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gr8ful_ginger

58 Eugene, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say it is a little difficult to self-summarize myself. Not sure exactly what needs to be said here but I do consider myself an active person. I like being outdoors in my yard/garden during the summer. Hiking in the mountains, and going to the beach is a good thing, too. I enjoy traveling, and would like to do more of it! Keeping busy is easy to do, and am working on just being...much more difficult for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to get out and about as much as possible, but enjoy hanging out at the house, too. Summer is busy in that I travel, keep up the garden, take care of me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Another interesting topic...I am good at my job. Also, I consider myself very good at being a friend, someone that can be counted on. Being a good listener is part of my job, and a part of being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, I really couldn't say; I have never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read almost anything, as I love reading. I like indie films. I enjoy music of any kind but am most fond of world music. I am a vegetarian and like to try world cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Okay...these are very odd questions. Let's see... I could never do without air, water, food (that's three), my health, music, and a sense of humor! It goes without saying that I could never do without family/loved ones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ummmm...I don't spend a lot of time thinking about anything, really. I don't dwell on things; life is too short. I guess I think about being present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends, going to a show, out to dinner, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can't answer that one...it's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a person who likes to be engaged in life, and likes adventure.