Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gr8grl-mayb-4-u

30 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 7″ (1.40m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am secure and strong however, I would still like to find someone to share my life with, who shares some common interests. A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, camping, volunteering, hanging out with my dog, and having friends and family over for dinner parties (haha if only I cooked more) or coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a well- known hotel. I enjoy my job however, I want something different, something more meaningful and rewarding that iknow I have the passion for. I have started working towards that goal, but it may be awhile before I'm fully there. For now I take pleasure in caring for my dog who has helped me grow and learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I am a good listener, that I am patient which helps me deliver good customer service to the guests that come to the hotel. I am empathetic. I can be good with money. I've also been told clean and organized however not from my mom lol, she would argue that comment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stature- I'm short and cute....my smile. I seem to always get told how nice my smile is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- pets
- love
- iPhone
- vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to worry a lot and am often thinking about my life and how I can better it. I think about travelling, my family, and my dog. I stress about finances occasionally .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home spending quality time with my dog family and friends. I enjoy havering friends over to chat, share a bottle of wine, or enjoying a cup of coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more comfortable being the submissive partner in a relationship. I like when the guy is dominant and the head of the household however, I don't need this and can hold my own .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sincere in finding the right match and my page has caught your attention.