Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gr8stmom

44 Farmington, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sexy mother of two amazing daughters who are the love of my life!! I'm a great mom but when I meet someone I like, I make every effort to spend quality time together and I truly enjoy doing things to please them.
I'm vivacious, bubbly, intelligent, worldly and I enjoy stimulating conversation. I work as a designer and photographer.... About to start my own custom interiors and staging company.
I enjoy the arts, photography, music, concerts, cooking, good wine, fine dining... I'm quite the gourmet cook :) I enjoy working out.. Especially swimming when it's nice out! I try to go often because it makes me feel great and it gives me a lot of energy! I do believe that daily exercise is important to keep you healthy :) Plus I want to be a good role model for my girls :)
I'm an avid sports fan (Go Blue!!!) and I love to play too....skiing, snowboarding, tennis, swimming, sailing, kayaking, horseback riding... and riding motorcycles through the mountains.
I'd jump in on a game of softball or volleyball..even touch football in a heartbeat!
I've traveled the world... So far about 25 countries... There are so many more places I'd love to explore...For my next big trip I'd love to visit Greece, Spain and Portugal!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it... Especially when I have time to play!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If I'm doing it...I'm good at it ;) I love to make people laugh and make sure everyone has a good time! I'm an excellent cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My upbeat personality.... Positive outlook on life... Great sense of humor (a little sarcasm never hurts!) ...my hair and my eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sadly I have not had enough time lately to read a good book!
HUGE movie buff.... Especially romantic comedies, indie and foreign films. I love all kinds of music .... Classic rock, 80's, salsa, retro alternative, and anything that has great rhythym! I LOVE to dance.. So all music I can shake my culo to!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Music, Movies, My Camera, My Iphone, Tasty Food ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and all the adventures I'd love to take...My girls and all the things I'd love to do to my house...if I only had the time and extra money :) I love home improvement!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lighting shabbat candles and sometimes sharing a delicious shabbat dinner with family or friends... Into Jewish tradition. But most likely home relaxing and being lazy from a crazy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you get to know me you just may be lucky enough to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a unique, sexy, witty, vivacious and worldly woman who has a lot to offer...and it doesn't bother you that I have two amazing children.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!