Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New Brunswick, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 99-100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 30, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English, Swahili (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I consider myself a bit more cerebral, I definitely have a whimsical side. I consider myself a pretty low key person, I find good conversation to be just as adventurous as partying. To me intelligence is incredibly appealing. I love to laugh, a witty and unforgiving sense of humor is one of the most attractive things in the world to me. My face goes all crooked when I smile genuinely, so its easy to tell when I'm faking it. I'm terrible at trying to summarize myself without any lead in questions, so message me and ask some.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am pushing myself through undergrad at Rutgers University. What happens after that is a highly debated subject. Mostly I'm just looking to work my way towards becoming wise by having as many adventures as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
macgyver-ing things
making genuenly interesting noises/impressions
driving stick shift
collecting facts
painting my nails
observing details
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked. But I have unique eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outlander, Sword of Truth, Harry Potter, The Passage
Movies: Charade, Some Like it Hot, Rear Window, North by Northwest, Purfume: The Story of a Murderer
Shows: Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Modern Family
Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Paul Simon, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, The Lonely Island, State Radio
Food: Greek yogurt with granola and berries, falafel, pretzels, roasted red peppers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a hair tie
a really good book
coffee and/or water
my hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever book I'm reading
The idiosyncrasies of our society, both at the micro and macro level
Nerding out
My bucket list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends, I'm a low key gal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you're looking at it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to!