Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Used up
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Austin for about 4 years now. I like good beer and bourbon and I have a Saint Berbard named Cash. I can draw, play a few instruments, sing, and talk your ear off about global issues for hours. I'm filled with useless information and decent intentions.

I'm a treetop flyer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking stability. Some days are better than others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease I suppose. I'm good at calming people down or making them feel better about difficult circumstances. I also have a decent vocabulary and a reasonable knowledge of history and science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. I hear glasses quite often, and some people think I'm good looking. I think it all depends on wether I have a smile on my face or a scowl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire (I haven't read all of them though). Anything from Phillip K. Dick, or Chuck Palahniuk. That's a pretty hip response but I can't say that Dostoyevsky or Hemingway really took my heart. Although The Old Man and The Sea was a delicious read.

TV: The aforementioned Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Ricky and Morty, The Newsroom. I'm becoming a bigger fan of television than movies.

Movies: Anything Wes Anderson will do. But my favorite movie is Conversations With Other Women.

Food: I love lasagna, pizza, spaghetti, pulled pork (or just pork in general), crawfish, salmon, avocado, jalapeños. My tastes vary, but I typically hate fad foods and I'm very suspicious of the fad diets that are so popular. Also if I could cause the extinction of cilantro I would.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, oxygen, alcohol, friends, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human evolution, psychology, sociology, and linguistics.
Physics as far as my limited understanding can allow me to.
Sex and sexuality.
Evolution as a general concept.
My hair.
Things I should be doing.
How long life is and wether I should be scared or happy about it.
I don't know, things? I don't quite trust people that can concisely explain their interests. It makes me think they're uninteresting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I was a bartender I fantasized about how fun going out on weekends would be. But now that I have them off I honestly just stay home and watch netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I readily admit this a lot: but I'm really shy and nervous. Most people don't see that way cause I make up for it by being boisterous. But social interaction with strangers freaks me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to give it a shot.