Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gradhodude

38 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in the city and walk to work everyday to a job I really like. (This makes me happy...or so science says! http://scienceblogs.com/cortex/2010/03/30/commuting/) I am originally from O-RE-GONE, and love making fun of people that say it wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well...I work and make some $$$ and that money I use to buy stuff and have fun! It really is all about work/play balance. It's great to have the type of friends I do to enjoy something cool pretty much every week!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Busting out the Flash Gordon lyrics...TED was AWESOME! (My chick friends would say take this off...but NO!)

Never winning anything in Powerball ever! I swear I used to win a buck here and there, but now I never win!

Saying Awesome, Dude, Chick, and Sweet.

Cooking Trader Joe Skewers...seriously they are awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am....which can never be a bad thing. I will always have hair! Oh and some serious dimples....awww aren't they cute!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, The league, homeland,Always Sunny, Burn Notice, Suits, Royal pains, how I met your mother and Game of Thrones. In other words GOOD TV Shows. Sorry ladies no Bravo for me.

Movies: Heat, Last of the Mohicans, Wedding Crashers, The girl next door, Flash Gordon, Big Trouble in Little China. So I like sweet movies.

Music: Almost all....but don't like country. Pandora lets me mix it up. I am still usually 6-12 months behind the times. (Ex: Just heard Chicago by Sufjan Stevens and it's awesome - 5 years late)

Food: Cuban, Colombian, Italian, and Chinese. Mexican...if I am on the West Coast...just doesn't compare on the East.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TDameritrade (mobile app or online!)
Beer of course
A computer (Yes a computer)
A comfy bed
Staying up late
Pandora
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun? Well it's true because that is what life is about! Relationships and fun....I feel sorry for lonely people because it's as easy as getting out there to change it!

Family on the West Coast, don't get out as often as I would like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy HR with friends, sporting events...or possibly just staying in. All depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at online dating...but am awesome on real dates! Oh and my pictures suck. (again that is what my chick friends say)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool.

You are cute.

You say you are awesome, which is worth putting to the test!