Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely outgoing and an all around happy person. I workout 5 days/week to stay in shape. I just got my second degree and plan on eventually going back to get my masters. I am a confident, independent woman and I take good care of my physical appearance. I am honest and trustworthy and very down to earth. I enjoy going out and having a good time no matter what I'm doing. I enjoy going to a good restaurant, lounge or bar and having good conversation over a club. But I also like to watch movies or just hang out at home on occasion. I like all kinds of food, not very picky. I love sports, all sports. But baseball and football are definitely my favorites. And, yes, I actually understand the rules so you don't have to give me a play-by-play. I would like to find someone who shares some of my interests but also has interests of his own. I would hope he leads a somewhat active and healthy lifestyle but still knows how to have fun and let loose. Even though looks aren't everything, I do believe physical attraction is important. This is the first impression we get of each other. I am looking for someone that is in touch with his feelings and knows how to communicate instead of assuming I'm a mind reader. I'm not looking for games. I'm not looking for someone who is scorned from a past relationship and doesn't trust women in general. Just a genuine nice guy, affectionate, and appreciative of the little things in life. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down with someone. That being said, chemistry is something you cannot predict or explain. You just know when it's there. In the end, no matter what I say here (or you say in your profile), there is no way to know if you have a connection with a person until you sit across from each other and have a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an RN and working on my masters to be a nurse practitioner. In my spare time I try to enjoy Chicago as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bartending, laughing until I cry, taking care of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Men always comment on my smile and eyes. Women tell me I have great hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading all types of books, especially books to better yourself or else just escape reality. All movies except Sci-Fi. I don't have cable but watch tv series on Roku. I enjoy Chicago Fire, Law & Order SVU, Suits, Revenge. I try to eat healthy...but I LOVE tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, warm weather, vacations, amazing friends and family, good conversations, and memories of my grandma and grandpa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm going to be single the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a clutz.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*you are witty
*you are sarcastic
*you think you can make me laugh
*you DON'T have kids
*you DON'T smoke
*you are ready for a commitment with the right person