Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grady__

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
At the moment my life is busy and enjoyable. I live downtown. I work a Mon-Fri day job and have a fun side job. My free time is filled with films, music/shows, reading, and work on creative endeavours.
What I’m doing with my life
Work involves working in finance at a desk job. It's not the most exciting work in the world, but it's interesting, has nice benefits and affords me the option to travel and further my education. I also have a secondary job playing with film that fuels my addiction to film.

On the side I'm trying to write consistently, though not always to the point of completion. I have notebooks full of a bit of random things and perhaps it would be best termed as a hobby at the moment.
I’m really good at
Finding things I like. Making others laugh, often at my own expense. Crosswords on certain days.
The first things people usually notice about me
The type of pen I use and to let me know it's leaking in the pocket of my shirt. Second might be that my eyes are green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The section that may bore with tedium. I'll keep it shortish.

Film: The Insider, Zodiac, Magnolia, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Sunset Blvd.,

Music: underworld, radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, Kanye West, Beach House, Tycho, Phantogram...

Books: Easton Ellis, Murakami, Steve Erickson, George Saunders, Chabon, Perrotta, Barth

TV: The Simpsons, Arrested Devlopment, The Wire, Girls, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Films & Books
2. Air
3. Walking or running, exercising on a daily basis regardless.
4. Fresh fruit
5. Comfortable shoes.
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying in or going out. what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I may go out to see a film, take in a show, or go buy a book and return home to read it. It all is contingent upon my mood on Friday at around 5 to 6pm, sometimes I've been known to take a nap that finds me waking up much later, having missed most/all of the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the rain and use an umbrella.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like handwriting, the outdoors, films, books, the coast. Or if you're looking for some conversation, or disagree with me on something and feel I should know about it.