Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Cardiff, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look fairly normal. Get told I'm weird on occasions. People can be so mean. Once you get to know them.
Introspective male human. Seeks out going opposite.
Read books. Wash regularly. Like red wine.

I don't follow sports. Or ever drink coke a cola. Yet I play basketball for a team, or outside when the sun is making it warm enough. Drink a whole bunch of the guava rubicon and cloudy lemonade. noone is perfect.

“Every person comes with a set of flaws, these are fine, and they’re part of the package I knowingly chose to spend my life with.”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On the weekdays, I deliver sandwiches to offices, Weekends I'm found working again in a vegetarian restaurant kitchen.

Studying and reading various articles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions and looking interested.
Hiding away, watching Ted talks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets pretend this never happened.
Just finished "Dry" Augusten Burrows

Super Troopers, Usual Suspects. Office Space. Ghost in the shell. Night at the Roxberry. Clerks and most the other Kevin Smith films.

New Girl, Community, Psych, The Wire. Futurama. Nurse Jackie. Always sunny in Philadelphia, Elementary .

Louie CK, Bill Burr, Craig Campbell, Glenn Wool, Doug Stanhope, Charlie Brooker.

I've an eclectic taste in music from folk, ska and some Metal to DnB, Uk hip hop, Bristol esque Trip hop with a bit of Louie Armstrong thrown in

I like and eat most foods. Tastier the better. Especially cucumber and peanut butter sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The intrinsic need for education.
Coffee (I could quite happily just write this six times)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Houseshare politics.
How far I could really cycle. Mumbles, Devon. South of france. Spain, Russia?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
[Content censored by OkCupid for extreme lameness]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get food. Or just meet in person.
Have a hobbie you'd like to share with me.
Want to road trip. Have a van.. Destination currently unknown.