Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

grafasaurus

27 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard to condense one's personality into a little text box, but I'll try:

I am a creative, witty and charismatic guy who loves to have a good time with friends. I tend to be that person who motivates and lifts the spirits of those around me. I strive towards being well rounded as well as living up to what the male gender should be. Whether it is knowing how to cook, dressing well, keeping chivalry alive, being able to fix anything (or learning how), staying in shape, being honest with yourself and others, and taking control of situations while also being caring.

Some would call me a bit of a serial hobbyist... I get bored and love to try new things:
• Racing cars (not currently but definitely my favorite)
• Sewing
• Running
• Drawing
• Making things
• Cooking
• Reading
• Tattoos
• Horticulture
• Cycling
• Playing and listening to music
• This can go on and on...
What I’m doing with my life
Learning new things, building my businesses up, saving for a house, cooking up a storm, trying to enjoy every moment for what it is. The latter isn't that easy.

Working on a men's fashion advice site: StylishAdvice.com. It's a labor of love.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out
Making things
Cooking
Looking like an important designer guy in coffee shops with my computer and ipad
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe the way I dress or smile. If I'm smiling, that is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I typically like to read business books and fiction. Currently getting into zen and Buddhism type books, there is a lot to learn about mindfulness and being a better person. Reading The Zen and Art of Motorcycle Maintenance for the second time, love all Alan Watts' books, Harvard Business Review, Malcolm Gladwell...

I have a fondness for all sorts of music besides pop and country. Electronic, minimal and glitch electro, blues, jazz, retro pop, some hipster stuff, some alternative, some folk. Definitely love the radio as including KCSM, NPR: Radio lab and This American Life. Slowly turning into an audiophile by collecting vinyl and stereo equipment. I'm almost always listening to music at home or at work. Or in between the two.

I really don't watch TV. Netflix excluded...

I absolutely love cooking. It's tasty, fun, and definitely mellows me out if I'm having a bad day. I've chosen to be a pescatarian as a life hack into eating better and have stuck with it for two years. I just notice my energy levels are much higher when I eat more greens and veggies, so that's the primary factor. I also avoid processed or packaged food as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Optimism
Macbook
My Ukulele
Art
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Giving away all of my things and just taking off on a crazy adventure. Buying a motorcycle. Finally bought a vintage cafe racer! Going on an adventure on said motorcycle?
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking bourbon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never finished the book "Getting Things Done".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You prefer to take the stairs.